Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the governing body of the school. It comprises of the Principal, Parish Priest, Proprietor’s or Bishop’s representatives, elected parent members and one teacher representative. The Board is responsible for governing the school towards achieving its goals and outcomes.

Board Members

  • Presiding Member: Craig Inder
  • Deputy Presiding Member: Kirsty Mahoney
  • Principal: Nathan Burford
  • Treasurer: Madeline Carter
  • Parent Rep: Tim Sullivan
  • Parent Rep: Richard Preston
  • Proprietor’s Rep: Matt Austin
  • Proprietor’s Rep: Father Alister Castillo
  • Staff Rep: Marcus Beaton

Board Meetings 2024

7pm Staff Room

  • 27th February
  • 3rd April (Wednesday due to Easter)
  • 21st May
  • 25th June
  • 13th August
  • 24th September
  • 29th October
  • 3rd December